Select Page

Help Learners Recall What They Know About the Seven Sacraments of the Catholic Church

Each of the seven sacraments is represented in this activity, which allows children to write a bit about each one individually.  Pieces are cut out, filled it, folded and glued to completion.  A paper pocket is provided to keep all the little flap books together; the pocket could be glued into an existing learning notebook or ongoing F3 Folder.

A representative image is provided for each sacrament, and lines are also provided.  Learners should be encouraged to write out the most important fact or two about each sacrament.  The images provided could be helpful writing prompts if needed.


Age:  Elem+
Focus:  Narration or fact recall
Theme:  Seven sacraments of the church:  Baptism, Holy Eucharist, Confirmation, Anointing of the sick, Reconciliation, Holy Orders, Marriage


File Size180.28 KB
Create DateJune 26, 2013
Category Tags
Popular Categories, ,
McAfee Certified Site