Select Page

Help Children Learn or Review About the Seven Sacraments.

Teach about or review knowledge of the seven sacraments of the Catholic Church. Cards feature the sacraments of Baptism, Confirmation, Holy Eucharist, Reconciliation, Holy Orders, Marriage, Anointing of the Sick, and a reference card that lists all the sacraments. Each fill-able fact card asks learners to state facts about each of the seven sacraments, including answering these questions.

-Who can dispense this sacrament?
-How many times can you receive this sacrament?
-What type of sacrament is this?
-What is the matter of this sacrament?
-What is the form of this sacrament?

An answer key is provided for convenience and references to the Catechism of the Catholic Church are provided.

There are eight cards total in this set. Black-and-white images depicting symbols of each sacrament have been used and can easily be colored in by learners.

Once completed, these cards can be laminated for year-long review. These cards were designed for CCD classes and Catholic homeschooling families.


Age: Grade 3+
Focus: Recalling information about the seven Sacraments of the Catholic Church
Theme: Seven sacraments

File Size506.59 KB
Create DateJuly 5, 2013
Category Tags
Popular Categories, ,
McAfee Certified Site